Description

Enjoy your holidays in our house which is available just for you - enjoy the morning sun on the seat in front of the door or relax on the south terrace surrounded by nature.

 

The house

The house is situated on a slope, from where you have a beautiful view over the Woerthersee and the surrounding mountains. In the south of the house there is a nice sitting place and a little garden with a children’s playground. The street is ending behind the house. The house is complete equiped with bed linen, towels, a lot of kitchen utensils and dishes. A grill, table tennis and for babies a special chair, run-grating and a buggy are offered for free.

On the ground floor there are the entrance hall, bathroom, bedroom, kitchen and living-dining room. In the bedroom an extra bed or cot can be placed. The kitchen is very large, microwave and dishwasher are also available. In the living room the couch can be pulled into a double bed. For entertainment or information there are satellite TV and a radio/CD player.

Upstairs are a bathroom with toilet and washing machine, 1 bedroom with 2 beds and 1 bedroom with double bed behind and crib.

 

Internet access is available for our guests.

 

In the basement there is enough space to store things like lemonade, beer, bicycles or toys.

 

Location and distances

Our house is on the edge of the center. Shops, pubs, tennis courts, boat rentals, free swimming areas, a large playground, forest, jogging track, bus station and train station are quickly reachable by foot.

With the Wörthersee-Kärnten-Card (which every guest receives) there are the following choices available for free: more than 100 holiday destinations, 8 beach resorts, guided tours and much more.

Logo
Holidays at the Woerthersee,
surrounded by mountains!

 

Pörtschach am Wörthersee
K Ä R N T E N

 

Q_Logo

 

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Ausstattung, Lage

Genießen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unserem Ferienhaus, welches Ihnen alleine zur Verfügung steht, genießen Sie die Morgensonne am Sitzplatz vor der Haustür oder erholen Sie sich auf der Südterrasse inmitten der Natur.

 

Das Haus

Das Haus liegt an einem Hang, von dem man einen herrlichen Blick auf den Wörthersee und die umliegenden Berge hat. Die Straße endet hinter dem Haus. Südlich vom Haus sind eine Terrasse und ein kleiner Garten mit Wiese und Spielplatz. Das Haus ist mit Bettwäsche und Handtüchern komplett ausgestattet. Tischtennis, Grill, Hochstuhl, Laufgitter und Buggy stehen zur Verfügung.

Im Erdgeschoß sind Vorraum, WC, Schlafzimmer, Küche und Wohn-Ess-Zimmer. Im Schlafzimmer kann noch ein Zusatzbett oder Kinderbett aufgestellt werden. Die Küche ist sehr umfangreich ausgestattet, Mikrowellenherd und Geschirrspüler sind auch vorhanden. Im Wohn- Esszimmer kann bei Bedarf die Couch zu einem Doppelbett ausgezogen werden. Zur Unterhaltung oder Information dienen Sat-TV und ein Radio/CD-Player.

Im Obergeschoß sind Bad mit WC und Waschmaschine, 1 Kinderzimmer mit 2 Betten und dahinter 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Gitterbett.

 

Ein Internetzugang ist für unsere Gäste vorhanden.

 

Im Keller können genügend Getränke und Geräte, wie Fahrräder oder Spielzeug gelagert werden.

 

Lage und Entfernungen

Unser Haus liegt am Rand des Zentrums. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Gasthäuser, Tennisplätze, Bootsvermietungen, freie Badestellen, großer Spielplatz, Wald, Laufstrecke, Bushaltestelle und Bahnhof sind in kurzer Zeit auch zu Fuß erreichbar.

Mit der Wörthersee-Kärnten-Card (die jeder unserer Gäste erhält) stehen kostenlos zur freien Auswahl: über 100 Ausflugsziele, 8 Strandbäder, geführte Wanderungen und vieles andere mehr.

Logo
Urlaub am Woerthersee,
umgeben von Bergen!

 

Pörtschach am Wörthersee
K Ä R N T E N

 

Q_Logo

 

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict